In response to messages I have received… Here is a photo of the loom after it was disassembled, moved into my studio and reassembled ….

Because it is custom made there are no instructions on how to assemble it and I worried just a little there would be ‘extra parts’ when we finished. I’m sure many are familiar with the ‘extra parts’ problem when there are no directions for something… but it is done and it is beautiful!

And as requested… photos of a hat I mentioned in a previous post…

And Yes… I do know I used the same photo in two different posts… What can I say? I really like that image of the ice floating in the water. When I came upon it while walking along the river bank I thought ‘what a magnificent sculpture ‘… created by the Master Artist…

And … before anyone asks…. Yes, really, I do use the snowshoes… ; )

Eve

