Krystal 4 monthsKrystal 4 months 

 Someone forgot to tell the dogs that the humans have once again messed with the time. They want to go out at 5am instead of 6am. As a result I am getting about 1 hour less sleep each day and developing a serious case of foggy brain…. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz! I am falling a little behind on things I need to get done, but they will get done. I’ve found it usually takes my ‘watch’ dogs about 2 weeks to fully adjust to setting clocks forward or back, I’m looking forward to more sleep…

Thankfully, the first guild meeting at Emstar was before the time change. As ’Great Wheel’ for the guild, I needed to be able to get through guild business quickly so we could have lots of time to socialize.

We held our meeting Saturday, had a good turnout, shared ideas, projects and some goodies. We all like the building and I think it went well! I’ve posted more about the guild meeting on the guild blog… link in the sidebar…

