The ladies in the spinning group that meets at my house came bearing all kind of goodies yesterday, banana bread, orange cranberry muffins, blueberry muffins … When I started this group I had no idea that teaching others all about spinning would come with yummy rewards! *G*

And then my friend Lynn gave me this…. She knows I like dragonfly things, but she didn’t know that I like marcasite and enameled jewelry. I love it!

And then another person gave me this… I like tiny enameled trinket boxes covered with crystals … .The photos do not show how pretty they really are.

A photo showing the other two I have. The first one I found … a dragonfly of course! And the
one that is my favorite of the 3… a tiny frog. One thing I like about these is how they are pretty from every angle. Also a look inside of one filled with stitch markers. I really like that they pretty, but also serve a purpose. No hunting for tiny objects.

And on the subject of little goodies…. grandson Connor got his first big boy haircut! He looks adorable, but not like a baby anymore… sigh….

